.
 

تعتبر المسئولية المجتمعية للشركات من الأهداف الإستراتيجية للمعهد المصرفي المصري، حيث يسعى المعهد  لخدمة المجتمع ليس فقط من خلال اهتمامه بالعديد من القضايا الاجتماعية الرئيسية ولكن أيضاً من خلال تقديم خدمات متميزة لتنمية ورعاية المجتمع المصري بجميع فئاته ، بالأخص في مجال التعليم

عشان بكرة

أطلق المعهد المصرفي المصري مبادرة ‘عشان بكرة’ في عام ٢٠١٢ تحت رعاية البنك المركزي المصري بهدف تحسين قدرة الافراد على ادارة الاموال، وفهم واستخدام الخدمات المالية المختلفة وذلك من خلال نشر التثقيف المالي للمساهمة في الوصول الى الشمول المالي.

بصيرة

اطلق المعهد مبادرة بصيرة عام  2020 لمساندة ودعم ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، ومن خلال المرحلة التجريبية سيتم مساعدة ذوي الاحتياجات البصرية على تذليل الصعاب التي تواجههم في مراحل التعليم والمساهمة في توفير حلول أفضل تمكنهم من متابعة استذكار المواد الدراسية بالمراحل التعليمية المختلفة. تم إطلاق المرحلة التجريبية للمبادرة من خلال التركيز علي تحديات ضعف البصر خلال فترة العزل المنزلي لمواجهة فيروس كوفيد 19 المعروف بفيروس كورونا.

إتاحة

نحن نؤمن ان قوة العمل الممثلة لجميع فئات المجتمع شيء حتمي لنجاح العمل وعليه اطلق المعهد المصرفي المصري مبادرة إتاحة لتكون همزة الوصل بين الباحثين عن فرص عمل من ذوي الهمم والقطاع المصرفي فمن خلال منصة المبادرة نتيح بيانات وخبرات المتقدمين من ذوي الهمم لعرضها على مسؤولي التوظيف في إدارات الموارد البشرية في القطاع المصرفي لفرص التوظيف المحتملة. بعد اجتياز كافة التقييمات وشروط التسجيل، يتم إلحاق المتقدمين ببرنامج تدريبي اونلاين بالمعهد لتعزيز المهارات المطلوبة لنموهم الوظيفي ومتطلبات السوق العمل المصري.

يسعى المعهد المصرفي المصري للتواصل وتنمية المجتمع وزيادة وتيرة التقدم في مصر. ويعكس هذا إلتزام المعهد بالمسئولية المجتمعية على أعلى مستوى، وكونها جزءًا لا يتجزأ من استراتيجيتها للعمل.

TOP

.

At the Egyptian Banking Institute (EBI), Social Responsibility is ingrained into the corporate culture and strategic objectives. EBI’s CSR activities evolved throughout the years from philanthropy towards sustainable development, especially in critical areas that would create a sustainable Egyptian society; namely education.

Shaping the Future

Shaping the Future is a National initiative that was designed in 2012 by EBI under the auspices of the Central Bank of Egypt, with a vision of enhancing people’s capability to manage their finances, understand and use different financial services through financial education, awareness and thereby contribute to financial inclusion.

Basira

Basira was launched in 2020 to improve access to quality of life for people with disabilities by providing access to quality education for students living with blindness and low-vision through improved, more accessible support. The initiative’s pilot phase was launched by addressing the Visually Impaired challenges during COVID-19.

Etaha

We at EBI believe a workforce that is representative of all sections of the society, with diverse backgrounds, is imperative for a successful business. As such, Etaha initiative was developed to act as a link between people with disabilities and the banking sector where applicants register their data & experiences profile on the initiative’s online platform to share it with the human resources departments in the Egyptian banking sector for potential employment opportunities after passing a series of assessments and an online training program to enhance their career growth skills.

EBI continues to take leaps in its social responsibility activities and how they are perceived and implemented. Sustainable development marks a milestone in EBI’s endeavors, which it works very hard to ensure and will continue to grow for the benefit of the society.

TOP