بهدف سد الفجوة بين البنوك والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، تم إنشاء إدارة المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في عام 2009 بالتعاون مع الوكالة الكندية للتنمية الدولية وذلك في إطار اهتمام البنك المركزي المصري بتيسير الحصول على التمويل ودعم الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، لتسهيل عملية الحصول على التمويل وخلق بيئة تمكينيه للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في مصر. توفر الإدارة مجموعة من البرامج التدريبية وشهادات دولية في مجالات مختلفة. بالإضافة لمؤتمرات، ندوات، بحوث، بعثات التعليمية، وأنشطة في مجال ريادة الأعمال.

تقوم إدارة المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بتقديم خدمات الدعم والمساعدة الفنية لإنشاء البنية التحتية والأدوات اللازمة المتعلقة بالأعمال المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لتقديـم نوعية إقراض جيدة لقطاع المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. يتم توفير خدمات الاستشارات الفنية من خلال تدخلات قصيرة الأجل: لمعالجة مشاكل محددة تواجه وحدات موجودة خاصة بأعمال مصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (Down Scaling Model) وتدخلات طويلة الأجل: لمساعدة البنوك في إنشاء وحدات للأعمال مصرفية (Up Scaling Model)

بالإضافة اللي ذلك، بدأ المعهد المصرفي المصري الحصر الشامل للمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة تحت إشراف البنك المركزي المصري، حيث تم التعاون مع الجهاز المركزي للتعبئة العامة والإحصاء، ومركز المسوح والتطبيقات الإحصائية بكلية الاقتصاد والعلوم السياسية، جامعة القاهرة.  وقد تم إطلاق قاعدة بيانات في فبراير 2012 ليتم استخدامها من قبل جميع البنوك، تعزز فعالية قطاع المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة من خلال توافر المعلومات حول الجهات الفاعلة وإمكانيات التمويل لهذا القطاع.

يتم انعقاد ايضا اجتماعات لرؤساء وحدات المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بالبنوك بهدف خلق حوار مفتوح بين المصرفيين العاملين في قطاع المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بالمصارف المصرية ومناقشة أهم القضايا على الساحة، حيث يتم عرض أفضل الممارسات الدولية والمستجدات المتصلة بالمشرعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في القطاع المصرفي وإمكانية تطبيقها بمصر. وتنظم الإدارة مجموعة من الزيارات الدولية للعاملين في مجال المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بهدف تطوير مهارات العاملين بالقطاع والتعرف على التجارب العالمية

وفرت ادارة المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة مجموعه متنوعة من البرامج التدريبية المتخصصة في مجال ريادة الأعمال لتدريب أكثر من 4000 شاب من خلال أكثر من 160 جولة تدريبية بالتعاون مع شركاء ومبادرات استراتيجية مختلفة. وجدير بالذكر أن الوحدة توسعت في الاهتمام بمجال ريادة الأعمال بالتوجه نحو الشباب الذين لديهم رغبة وتوجه حقيقي لتحقيق النمو من خلال إقامة مشروعاتهم الخاصة وعملت على إصقال مهاراتهم وقدراتهم في مجال ريادة الأعمال. هدفنا من خلال أنشطتنا الحالية وخططنا المستقبلية اننا نفضل نبني ونطور مجال ريادة الأعمال في مصر.

..

الخدمات البنكية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة للمصرفيين

عدد الساعات: 20

وصف البرنامج:

هذا البرنامج سوف يشرح أهمية الدخول (زيادة التطوير (في القطاع المصرفي للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة للبنوك في مصر، بالإضافة إلى تعلم التقنيات الرئيسية )أفضل الممارسات الدولية) وعوامل النجاح التي تحقق أرباح في القطاع المصرفي للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. وأخيرا رسم خطة تنفيذية متضمنة تقنيات إدارة التغيير للمضي قدما في القطاع المصرفي للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

 

إدارة مخاطر المعاملات المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة

عدد الساعات: 24

وصف البرنامج:

سيعمل هذا البرنامج على تأهيل المصرفيين للتعرف على الأسباب الرئيسية للمخاطرة في معاملات المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة المصرفية، وكذلك الأدوات والعمليات والتنظيمات اللازمة لإدارة هذه المخاطر. يقوم البرنامج أيضا بتعريف المتدربين على عناصر النجاح وأفضل الممارسات الدولية اللازمة لفاعلية إدارة مخاطر التعاملات المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

تطوير المنتجات المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة

عدد الساعات 24

وصف البرنامج:

هذه الدورة لها غرض رباعي، وهي مصممة خصيصًا لمساعدة موظفي البنك في عملية تطوير المنتج. تهدف الدورة إلى شرح العملية الكاملة المطلوبة لتطوير منتجات الخدمات المصرفية للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، وتحديد وشرح الأدوات اللازمة لبناء مجموعة منتجات تنافسية وكيفية تطبيقها في السياق المصرفي اليومي. وضح الأساليب المطبقة في تحليل مصفوفة عميل منتج الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ووسائل تنفيذ هذه الأساليب وشرح عوامل النجاح والدروس المستفادة من أفضل الممارسات الدولية من أجل الخدمات المصرفية الفعالة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

 

التسويق وقنوات التوزيع للخدمات المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة

عدد الساعات 24

وصف البرنامج:

يهتم هذا البرنامج بتحديد الاحتياجات المختلفة من المنتجات المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة مع التركيز على الأسس العلمية لتسويق تلك المنتجات واهمية التعرف على السياسات والاجراءات الخاصة بالبنوك لتسويق المنتجات المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. كما يتم تحديد عوامل النجاح وأفضل الممارسات الدولية للتمويل الناجح للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

دور مديري الفروع في تنمية محفظة إقراض المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة – الوسائل والأدوات

عدد الساعات 24

وصف البرنامج:

تم تصميم هذا البرنامج لمديري الفروع بالقطاع المصرفي، وسوف يتضمن البرنامج التعرف على طبيعة وخصائص المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بمصر، ودور الجهاز المصرفي المصري في تنميتها، وشرح وتحليل العوامل الرئيسية لنجاحها. كما سوف يتعرف مديري الفروع على الأدوات والتقنيات الجديدة لتنمية محفظة اقراض المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ببنوكهم.

 

Product Development for SME Banking – IDL

عدد الساعات 20

وصف البرنامج:

This course aims at explaining the Product Development process cycle, introduce participants to the different tools of building a competitive product range. The participants also, get a chance to illustrate the methods of analyzing SME product client matrix and explain the success factors in international best practices needed for effective SME banking.

 

الخدمات البنكية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة للمصرفيين – IDL

عدد الساعات 20

وصف البرنامج:

يشرح هذا البرنامج الأهمية الملحة للدخول )أو المزيد من التطوير( في القطاع المصرفي للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة للبنوك في مصر، بالإضافة إلى تعلم التقنيات الرئيسية )أفضل الممارسات الدولية( وعوامل النجاح التي تحقق أرباح في القطاع المصرفي للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. وأخيرا رسم خطة تنفيذية متضمنة تقنيات إدارة التغيير للمضي قدما في القطاع المصرفي للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

 

التسويق وقنوات التوزيع للخدمات المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة IDL

عدد الساعات 20

وصف البرنامج:

يهتم هذا البرنامج بتحديد الاحتياجات المختلفة من المنتجات المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة مع التركيز على الأسس العلمية لتسويق تلك المنتجات واهمية التعرف على السياسات والاجراءات الخاصة بالبنوك لتسويق المنتجات المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. كما يتم تحديد عوامل النجاح وأفضل الممارسات الدولية للتمويل الناجح للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

 

إدارة مخاطر المعاملات المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة   IDL

عدد الساعات 26

وصف البرنامج:

تم تصميم هذا البرنامج لتأهيل المصرفيين للتعرف على الأسباب الرئيسية للمخاطرة في معاملات المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة المصرفية، وكذلك الأدوات والعمليات والتنظيمات اللازمة لإدارة هذه المخاطر. يقوم البرنامج أيضا بتعريف المتدربين على عناصر النجاح وأفضل الممارسات الدولية اللازمة لفاعلية إدارة مخاطر التعاملات المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

تطوير المنتجات المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة IDL

عدد الساعات 20

وصف البرنامج:

  • شرح أهمية تطوير المنتجات والخدمات وعلاقتها بإدارة المشروع
  • وصف طرق تجزئة السوق فيما يتعلق بتجزئة سوق الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة
  • تقديم تصميم المنتج وعملية التطوير والتنفيذ
  • تطوير مجموعة منتجات وخدمات تنافسية للأعمال المصرفية للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة
  • تطبيق عوامل النجاح الرئيسية لعملية تطوير منتجات الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة

دور مديري الفروع في تنمية محفظة إقراض المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة – الوسائل والأدوات IDL

عدد الساعات 20

وصف البرنامج:

تم تصميم هذا البرنامج لمديري الفروع بالقطاع المصرفي، وسوف يتضمن البرنامج التعرف على طبيعة وخصائص المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بمصر، ودور الجهاز المصرفي المصري في تنميتها، وشرح وتحليل العوامل الرئيسية لنجاحها. كما سوف يتعرف مديري الفروع على الأدوات والتقنيات الجديدة لتنمية محفظة اقراض المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ببنوكهم

الشهادة المتخصصة في التمويل متناهي الصغر

عدد ساعات الشهادة: 100

وصف الشهادة:

تعريف المشاركين بمدخلات متخصصة في تقديم التمويل متناهي الصغر بشكل احترافي يتوافق مع الممارسات المصرفية المقبولة، بما يساعد على تكوين كوادر بشرية فاعلة في قطاع التمويل متناهي الصغر المصرفي التي تستهدف استراتيجيتها نموًا ملموسًا مباشرًا في محفظة هذا القطاع.

Certified SME Practitioner – Level 1

عدد ساعات الشهادة: 187

وصف الشهادة:

This certificate is designed to provide a Practitioner training to banking experts catering to the financial needs of small and medium enterprises. This Certificate enables bankers to get acquainted with the learning process by empowering participants to think broadly, manage globally and compete strategically. This certificate focuses on all aspects of Banking Credit whether short-term, medium-term or long-term, it also enables them to understand lending techniques for effective credit decisions.

 

Certified SME Professional – Level 2

عدد ساعات الشهادة: 77

وصف الشهادة:

This certification is designed to provide a professional training to bankers catering to the financial needs of small and medium enterprises. Concepts and best practices are presented in five modules to enable the participants to understand a holistic approach to SME finance and, based on this, to be able to work optimally in one’s own field of responsibility as well as to further successfully develop this business field.

تقوم وحدة المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بتوسيع نطاق خدماتها لتتضمن إدارة المعرفة عن طريق الاستفادة من مختلف الدراسات والبحوث التطبيقية التي تعكس أفضل الممارسات العالمية، بالإضافة إلى قصص النجاح والوضع الحالي للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسط في مصر.

 

الدراسات

دراسة تيسير التمويل : أشكال التمويل للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في مصر (2010)

4

دراسة مستقبل الخدمات المصرفية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة فى مصر (2012):

1

البحوث التطبيقيـة

خبرة ماليزيا فى المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة

2

تمويل المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة: التجربة الهندية

3.

قام المعهد المصرفي المصري بإجراء أول مسح شامل للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة تحت إشراف البنك المركزي المصري بالتعاون مع الجهاز المركزي للتعبئة العامة والإحصاء

.

TOP

.

The Small & Medium Enterprises (SMEs) Department was established in 2009 by the Egyptian Banking Institute (EBI) in line with the Central Bank of Egypt’s (CBE) directions in bridging the gap between bankers and SMEs and facilitating SMEs access to finance to create an enabling Ecosystem for them in Egypt. Since then, the SMEs department has been addressing various aspects in the SME’s field through a wide range of international and local training programs and certificates, conferences & seminars, consultative round table meetings, studies and applied researches, study tours and entrepreneurship activities and training packages.

The SME training department also helps banks in the field of SME Banking to help them set up SME banking within their operations with the necessary infrastructure and tools to facilitate the process of extending good quality lending to the SME sector. Technical Advisory takes place through: Short Term Interventions (Down Scaling Model) & Long-Term Interventions (Up scaling Model).

Furthermore, EBI initiated a national SME census under the supervision of the Central Bank of Egypt. This is a collaborative project with the Central Agency for Public Mobilization and Statistics (CAPMAS), and the Centre of Surveys and Statistical Applications (CSSA) at the Faculty of Economics and Political Science, Cairo University. The data base was launched in February 2012 to be used by all banks in order to enhance the visibility and effectiveness of the SME sector. An SME Web Portal has also been developed to avail information on SME Banking, training programs, studies and researches as well as the data of the SME census to support banks’ planners and decision makers as well as all stakeholders of SME promising sector. You can access the portal through this link: http://sme.ebi.gov.eg/

Through the SME’s Heads Forum, meetings are conducted between banks’ SMEs unit heads, where international best practices and up-to-date issues related to SME Banking are presented. Also, among the objectives of the forum is to assess banks training needs in SME banking to set our training plan accordingly. Also, consultative round table meetings are organized in a frequent manner with different promising sectors to construct supportive linkages between banks and the entire sectors dominated by SMEs. The SME department also organizes study tours to advanced countries in SME banking. The study tours witnessed the African, European, Eastern Europe and South Asian experiences, and were specifically designed to enhance SME bankers’ capabilities based on the International best practices.

EBI also aims to spread awareness on Financial Inclusion and Entrepreneurship through actively communicating to youth on how to bring their ideas to life and take it further as a profitable business. As such, the SMEs department has been penetrating the Entrepreneurs Ecosystem using its resources as well as EBI’s local and international partners to train more than 4000 Entrepreneurs through more than 160 training rounds. And with this, EBI’s current and future activities are positioned on the “Entrepreneurship Ecosystem Map of Egypt”.

.

SME Banking for Bankers

Course Hours:  20

Course Description: This course will explain the compelling importance for entering (or further developing) SME banking for banks in Egypt; teach the key techniques and success factors (at international best practices) which are needed to make profits in SME banking; and map out an implementation plan, including change management techniques, for moving forward on SME banking.

Product Development for SME Banking

Course Hours:  24

Course Description: The course aims at explaining the product development process cycle, introduce participants to the different tools of building a competitive product range. The participants also, get a chance to illustrate the methods of analyzing SME product client matrix and explain the success factors in international best practices needed for effective SME banking.

 

Marketing and Delivery Channels for SME Banking

Course Hours: 24

Course Description: This course has a fourfold purpose, which is to identify SME clients’ different needs. More emphasis will be given to determine how to market SME products and services. All participants will get acquainted with the procedures of delivering SME banking products. It identifies the success factors and international best practices needed for effective SME banking

Risk Management for SME Banking

Course Hours:  24

Course Description: This course will enable bankers to understand the fundamental causes of risk in SME banking and the tools, processes and organization required to manage those risks.  The course also exposes participants to the success factors and international best practice needed for effective SME banking risk management.

Strategic Planning for SME Banking

Course Hours:  24

Course Description: In this course, participants will acquire the basic skills required for the preparation process of setting up a new or reforming an existing Small and Medium Enterprise Banking Business Line in their banks.  This will be done through preparing a strategic plan and a business plan for this business line.

Role of Branch Managers in Enhancing SME Credit Portfolio – Tools and Methods

Course Hours:  24

Course Description: This course is designed for Branch Managers in the banking sector. The course will enable Branch Managers to understand the nature and characteristics of the SME market in Egypt. Participants will also get acquainted with the impact of the banking sector in enhancing the SME market. Branch Managers will learn new tools and techniques to enhance the Small and Medium Enterprises credit portfolio.

SME Banking for Bankers

Course Hours: 20hrs.

Course Description: This course will explain the compelling importance for entering (or further developing) SME banking for banks in Egypt; teach the key techniques and success factors (at international best practices) which are needed to make profits in SME banking; and map out an implementation plan, including change management techniques, for moving forward on SME banking.

 

Marketing and Delivery Channels for SME Banking

Course Hours: 20hrs

Course Description: This course has a fourfold purpose, which is to identify SME clients’ different needs, to determine how to market SME products and services; to acquaint with the procedures of delivering SME banking products and to identify the success factors and international best practices needed for effective SME banking. The course will also highlight the profile of an entrepreneur and the tools of SME client education

The SME Unit conducted various studies and applied researches that reflect international best practices, success stories and status of SMEs in Egypt

  • Studies:

Access to Finance: Forms of Financing for SMEs in Egypt

4

The Future of SME Banking in Egypt

1

  • Applied Researches:

SMEs Experience in Malaysia

2

Financing Small and Medium Enterprises “The Indian Experience”

  3

.

For more information, you can get in touch with us through our email: SMEunit@ebi.gov.eg

TOP